San Diego Anonymous
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Organization and information about protests against the Church of Scientology in San Diego

HomeHome  PortalPortal  ChatChat  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

July 1: JOIN STAPH NAO, we will need you for ideal org

Go down 
AuthorMessage
xenubarb
CLEAR
xenubarb

July 1: JOIN STAPH NAO, we will need you for ideal org Empty
PostSubject: July 1: JOIN STAPH NAO, we will need you for ideal org   July 1: JOIN STAPH NAO, we will need you for ideal org EmptyWed Jul 23, 2008 5:26 am

Subject:
IDEAL ORG STAFF
Date:Tue, 1 Jul 2008 02:36:23 -0400Hubbard Communications Office
Church of Scientology of San Diego

"As far as San Diego is concerned -- we're friends. When I was a writer I used to have a cottage up on the cliff there, above Mission Valley, looked out across and down to the San Diego mission.
<Ron lieked us! He really lieked us!>

"...the utter, absolute quiet of Mission Valley in those days and the soothing, soothing sunlight was just about what I needed to look off in to the never-never land of story writing. And I thoroughly enjoyed it.

<soothing soothing sunlight, never-neverland of crap writing!>
"Anyway, it's not just your San Diego. That's my San Diego, too. And I want you to take good care of it. I want you to give it some good tech. I want you to give it some good policy. You have some Flag programs. You have a brilliant and bright future ahead of you. There's everything going now for Scientology..."
--LRH
From Ron's Journal 28 San Diego Org

Greetings!

Were you at the Victory Party Cruise? Wasn't it special? Spectacular? Best Ever?